b4c6c61294 · 上傳檔案到「/」 · Updated 2026-09-15 06:57:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?