d9c3bb53c5 · feat: 规模化六层拓扑——事业群层、产品线工厂与信息保真机制 · Updated 2026-10-23 08:19:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?